Divisional Secretary

 sumudu p vithanage
Name Mrs. Sumudu P Withanage
  • Master in Economic (MECON)
  • BSc (Agriculture) University of Peradeniya.
  • Diploma in Public Administration
Work history
  • Assistant Divisional Secretary -Weerabugedara.
  • Assistant Divisional Secretary -Pannala.
  • Assistant Commissioner, Land Settlement Department
  • Assistant Secretary (Provincial Concil NWP)
  • Director, Sports (NWP)
  • Divisional Secretary - udubaddawa 2017 to up to now

Assistant Divisional Secretary 

  Name Mrs. R.A.T.C.S Ranasinghe
  • B.Sc. Environment Conservation & Management (special) degree.
  • Master in sociology
Work history
  • Assistant Divisional Secretary - udubaddawa 2012.09.26 up to now


  Name Mrs. E.M.N.Gunathilaka
  • B.Sc(Physics) - University of Kelaniya
  • Diploma in Public Administration and Management - SLIDA
Work history
  • Assistant Secretary - Ministry of Mass Media and Parliamentary Affairs

Administrative Officer

  Name Mrs. S.S. Thennakoon
Qualification G.C.E (A/L)
work History

Assistant Director (Planning)

  priyanjith Name Mr. S.P.N.P.N. Abeysekara
  • B.A.(Special) Degree university of sri Jayawardanapura
  • M.A (Socioloy) University of kelaniya
  • Diploma in Planning - SLIDA
  • Diploma in Enlish- Wayamba University
work History
  • Assistant Director (Planning)- District Secretariat Kuliyapitiya East (1999-2001)
  • Assistant Director (Planning)- District Secretariat Galgamuwa.(2001-2004)
  • Assistant Director (Planning)- District Secretariat Alawwa.(2004-2006)
  • Assistant Director (Planning)- District Secretariat Weerambugedara.(2004-2009)
  • Assistant Director (Planning)- District Secretariat Weerambugedara.(2009-up to date)

Administrative Officer (Grama Niladhari)

    Name Mr. J.P.E.U Wickramasinghe
Qualification Grama NIladari Service-Supra-2007
work History
  • Administrative Officer Grama Niladari) Of udubaddawa Divisional Secretariat from 2017 to date.

News & Events

Thala Manjari Drama

Thala Manjari Drama

Extra event Extra event "Thala Manjari Drama"...

Udubaddawa Divisional Coordinating Committee Meeting 2018

Udubaddawa Divisional Coordinating Committee Meeting 2018

Udubaddawa Divisional Coordinating Committee Meeting was held...

Scroll To Top